Managing Sharing Group Channel Assignments
Managing channel assignments for sharing groups involves adding and removing channels.
Assigning Channel to Sharing Group
To add a channel to a sharing group:
Unassigning Channel From Sharing Group
To remove a channel from a sharing group:
Note:
Deleting a channel from a sharing group will remove the sharing relation established using this channel assignment.