Deleting Sharing Group
To delete a sharing group:
CAUTION:
Deleting a sharing group will remove the sharing relation established using this sharing group, i.e., the shared products will not longer be available in the affected channels.
To delete a sharing group:
The information provided in the Knowledge Base may not be applicable to all systems and situations. Intershop Communications will not be liable to any party for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the use of the Customer Support section of the Intershop Corporate Website, including, without limitation, any lost profits, business interruption, loss of programs or other data on your information handling system.