Managing Product Sharing to Channels
Managing channel assignments involves creating and removing product sharing relations.
Enabling Product Sharing to a Channel
Disabling Product Sharing to a Channel
Note:
Removing a sharing relation established with a channel removes the shared products from the channel. Modifications applied to the shared products are maintained, i.e., re-establishing the sharing relation with the same products automatically restores previous modifications.