Creating Campaigns
You have two options for creating a campaign:
-
Creating a campaign from scratch
-
Creating a campaign by copying, renaming and editing an existing campaign
When copying a campaign, only the basic campaign data (general information) will be copied, but no content or target assignments.
As a security measurement, all newly created campaigns are deactivated by default. For a campaign to be visible in the storefront, you need to activate it first by selecting the Enabled check box on the Properties tab.