Managing Users of Business Customers
For business customers, Intershop Commerce Management allows for managing individual users. This involves adding, editing or deleting users as well as re-associating users with customers.
Adding or Editing Users
Deleting Users
To delete a user from the business customer's detail view:
Note:
When deleting the last user of a customer, you are prompted to decide whether to delete just the user and keep the customer or to delete the customer as well. Select the intended option and confirm the deletion.
Re-Associating Users
To move a user:
Note:
When moving the last user of a customer, you are prompted to decide whether to delete the customer. Select the intended option and confirm the deletion.