Managing Recycle Bin and Product Deletion
Note:
Recycle bin and product deletion preferences are defined in the context of the organization. They are, however, not only applied to master products, but also take effect across all channels. Also note that with the recycle bin enabled, the product deletion preferences are overridden, or that the product deletion preferences have no effect if the recycle bin is enabled, respectively.
To manage preferences for the product deletion and the recycle bin: