Deleting Product Attachments
To delete a product attachment:
Note:
Deleting a product attachment only unassigns the attachment association. Physically, the (previously attached) file remains unaltered in the content directory.
To delete a product attachment:
The information provided in the Knowledge Base may not be applicable to all systems and situations. Intershop Communications will not be liable to any party for any direct or indirect damages resulting from the use of the Customer Support section of the Intershop Corporate Website, including, without limitation, any lost profits, business interruption, loss of programs or other data on your information handling system.